医疗技术向前迈进。2022年医疗技术论坛

作为自豪的赞助商和参展商,Rods&Cones期待着2022年5月3日至5日在巴塞罗那国际会议中心(CCIB)举行的医疗技术论坛。 

 

欧洲最大的健康和医疗技术行业会议是医疗技术公司的决定性活动,他们通过创新技术推动行业发展,同时寻求新的方法来提高他们的底线。 

 

这次活动将是Rods&Cones与现有医疗技术合作伙伴见面的机会,也是与新的合作伙伴接触的机会。那么,你能从Rods&Cones看到什么? 

 

我们提供什么

Rods&Cones通过为医疗专家提供最先进、最紧凑的远程协作服务,正在改善全世界的医疗保健。基于尖端的智能眼镜技术,操作者现在可以与位于手术室外和世界各地的专家互动。 

 

不仅医疗保健专业人员可以按需获得改善病人预后所需的技能和知识,而且医疗技术公司也可以通过向多个客户同时进行远程产品演示,使他们的产出最大化,无论他们身在何处。

 

我们在2022年医疗技术论坛上的展台将展示我们的技术,让您看到远程访问手术室如何为您的医疗设备的销售增长提供完美的平台。  

 

我们如何帮助医疗技术公司成长

 

波士顿咨询公司(BCG)的研究表明,远程医疗技术现场代表能带来更好的性价比。2021年,他们创造了收入 2-3次 比他们的传统同行更多。 

 

BCG的 "挤奶工研究 "还显示,已经接受这种新商业模式的公司报告说,他们的收入增加了一倍。 27%的年增长率(AGR).渴望弥补失地的竞争者正在寻找新的方法来保持竞争优势。同时,持续改进是任何进步的医疗技术公司业务目标的最重要部分,因为他们寻求保持其竞争优势。

 

使用我们的智能手术眼镜和数字远程协助平台,用户可以在世界任何地方安全地与协助的外科医生、产品专家或医疗专业人员实时连接。 

 

通过Rods&Cones的技术,医疗技术公司可以通过在一次会议中面对多个客户来节省旅行费用、生活津贴和时间。我们的远程技术是以利润为导向的公司寻求降低成本和增加销售的关键因素之一,帮助他们以更少的开支产生更多的收益。

 

关于医疗技术论坛

自2007年以来,作为一个重要的行业活动,医疗技术论坛是欧洲最大的健康和医疗技术行业会议。 

 

在2021年成功的数字化之后,今年标志着回归到现场活动,行业领袖、领先的创新者和投资者聚集在一起,讨论医疗技术的未来机会。全会室的现场会议也将为远程参加的人进行在线直播。 

 

如果你亲自到场,别忘了去看看Rods&Cones的展台。 #09 来看看我们的技术是如何运作的,并找出第一手资料,了解它如何帮助你的医疗设备销售团队提供更好的价值。我们期待着在那里见到您!

有关该活动的更多详细信息,请访问 医疗技术论坛 网站。 

与销售人员交谈

MedTech Moving Forward: The MedTech Forum 2022

As both a proud sponsor and an exhibitor, Rods&Cones is looking forward to The MedTech Forum 2022 at the Barcelona International Convention Centre (CCIB) which will be held from the 3rd to the 5th of May 2022. 

 

Europe’s largest health and medical technology industry conference is the defining in-person event for MedTech companies who are driving the industry forward through innovative technologies whilst seeking new ways to boost their bottom line. 

 

The event will be a chance for Rods&Cones to catch up with existing MedTech partners, and an opportunity to reach out to new ones. So what can you expect to see from Rods&Cones? 

 

What we offer

Rods&Cones is improving healthcare worldwide by providing the most advanced and compact remote collaboration service to medical experts. Based on cutting-edge smart glasses technology, operators can now interact with specialists located outside the operating room, and all around the world. 

 

Not only do healthcare professionals gain on-demand access to skills and knowledge needed to improve patient outcomes, but MedTech companies can also maximize their output by reaching a wider audience through remote product demonstrations to multiple customers at once, no matter where they’re based.

 

Our stand at The Medtech Forum 2022 will showcase our technology in action so that you can see how remote access to the operating room provides the perfect platform to grow sales of your medical device.  

 

How we help MedTech companies grow

 

Research conducted by the Boston Consulting Group (BCG) shows that remote MedTech field reps deliver better value for money. In 2021, they generated revenue 2-3 times more than their traditional counterparts. 

 

BCG’s ‘Milkmen Study’ also reveals that companies that have already embraced this new commercial model are reporting an annual growth rate (AGR) of 27%. Competitors keen to make up the lost ground are looking for new ways to stay in the game. At the same time, continuous improvement is at the forefront of any progressive MedTech company’s business goals as they seek to keep their competitive advantage.

 

Using our smart surgery glasses and digital remote assistance platform, users can connect safely to an assisting surgeon, product specialist, or medical professional anywhere in the world, in real-time. 

 

With Rods&Cones technology, MedTech companies can save on travel expenses, subsistence allowance, and time by getting in front of multiple clients in one session. Our remote technology is one of the key enablers for profit-driven companies looking to drive down costs and increase sales, by helping them generate more by spending less.

 

About The MedTech Forum

A key industry event since 2007, the MedTech Forum is the largest health and medical technology industry conference in Europe. 

 

After a successful digital incarnation in 2021, this year marks a return to an in-person event, where industry leaders, leading innovators, and investors meet to discuss future opportunities in MedTech. Live sessions from the Plenary Room will also be streamed online for those attending remotely. 

 

And if you’re there in person, don’t forget to check out the Rods&Cones stand #09 to see our technology in action, and to find out first-hand how it can help to deliver better value for your medical device sales team. We look forward to seeing you there!

For more detailed information about the event, visit The MedTech Forum website. 

Talk to sales