医疗保健专业人员
& 医院

按需提供远程专业知识。

通过在全球范围内提供手术专业知识来改善病人的治疗效果

培训你的全球工作队伍。

为医学生或其他医生提供实时教育和远程监考服务

为医院提供安全保障

我们的Smartglasse是100%免提的--非常适合无菌环境,而且我们的服务器上没有保存任何医疗数据。

我们的手术援助解决方案的主要目的很简单。我们的目的是确保医疗保健专业人员在复杂的手术过程中得到他们所需要的支持--来自世界各地的任何医疗专家。

然而,它们也可以被医疗保健专业人员以各种方式使用,如协助监考会议,向世界任何地方的同行提供案例支持,或创造有效和可扩展的培训,以及知识转移的民主化。
此外,我们的技术既安全又易于使用。在漫长的手术过程中,硬件佩戴舒适,而且完全不用手操作--确保每次都有一个无菌、清洁和安全的环境。

Rods&Cones的远程协助服务在农村医疗领域也被证明是有益的。通过我们的技术,居住在偏远农村地区的医护人员可以通过与世界各地的医疗专家联系,增加他们的医疗力量。

作为我们改善全球人民生活的宗旨的一部分,我们公司已经实施了一项特别计划,以支持处于更困难和复杂情况下的医疗保健专业人员。如果你正在积极支持一个人道主义项目,并且正在寻找一个技术合作伙伴,请直接联系我们,介绍你的项目。

如果你有一个想合作的项目,请告诉我们。

了解正在发生的事情

渴望开始吗?

想知道我们如何能节省您的时间、成本并按需访问手术室吗?

只有一个办法可以找到答案!

Healthcare Professionals
& Hospitals

Remote Expertise on demand.

Improve patient outcomes by delivering surgical expertise around the world

Train your global work force.

Provide real-time eductation and remote proctoring to medical students or other doctors

Secure for hospitals

Our smartglasse are 100% handsfree – perfect for sterile environments & no medical data kept on our servers.

The primary purpose of our surgery assistance solution is simple. We aim to ensure that healthcare professionals get the support they need – from any medical expert worldwide – during complex procedures.

However, they can be also used by healthcare professionals in a variety of ways such as assisting a proctoring session, providing case support to a peer anywhere in the world, or creating effective and scalable training, as well as the democratization of knowledge transfer.
In addition, our technology is both secure and easy to use. The hardware is comfortable to wear during lengthy surgical procedures and is operated completely hands-free – ensuring a sterile, clean and safe environment every time.

Rods&Cones remote assistance services have also been proven beneficial in the areas of rural healthcare. With our technology, healthcare professionals residing in remote rural areas can increase their medical force by connecting to medical experts from all around the world.

As part of our purpose to improve peoples lives globally, our company has implemented a special program to support healthcare professionals in more difficult and complex situations. If you are actively supporting a humanitarian project and are looking for a technology partner, please contact us directly to present your project.

Do you have a project you want to collaborate on let us know.

Find out what's happening

Keen to get started?

Want to know how we can save your time, costs & get on demand access to the OR?

There’s only one way to find out!