利用专家通讯录,随时随地获取正确的专业知识

作为全球医疗转型和民主化的下一步,《专家通讯录》为您的手术室(OR)带来了全世界的医疗专家,只需轻点几下鼠标即可。 

设计成在移动和桌面设备上无缝工作,因为 以及我们的设备从 我们的MIS和OPEN工具包专家通讯录使地球上任何地方的医疗专业人员能够更简单、更安全、更迅速地进行联系,以便在最需要的地方和时间分享最佳的外科知识。

对于世界各地使用我们的远程手术援助服务解决方案的医疗专业人员来说,专家通讯录使世界上最好的医疗专家可以快速拨号。为什么要受地理边界的限制?现在你只需轻点几下,就可以调用国际上最好的外科医生的专业知识。

无论何时何地,都可以即时获得你所需要的医疗专业知识。 

 

在一个 "永远在线 "的世界中茁壮成长

尽管医疗专业人员会敏锐地意识到需要随时待命,但在一个日益数字化的世界里,这比以往任何时候都更容易--特别是当外科医生和医疗技术代表不需要在确切的物理位置上一起工作时。 

这就是我们新的Rods&Cones配套应用背后的想法--我们相信它将改变医疗技术公司在世界各地为其专家提供资源的方式。专家地址簿--按姓名、专长(领域、程序或产品)、可用性、地点和语言对专家进行分类--旨在帮助手术团队在任何地方更快获得正确的支持。 

然而,为了接受像这样的新工具,医疗技术公司将需要转变他们的人员配置模式,以确保有人随时可用;这意味着根据搜索参数添加专业知识标签和其他专家属性。那么,这样做会有什么效果呢?有三个核心好处。

  • 在任何地方、任何时间都可以快速联系到专家。
  • 混合劳动力模式,使医疗技术部门有能力控制他们的时间表。
  • 业务、沟通和财务效率。

 

与专家联系的5个简单步骤 

技术不应该给已经很复杂的手术再增加一层复杂因素。如果你需要调用世界上最好的医疗专家,而不需要他们进入手术室,访问应该是直接的,并且只需要几秒钟。 

这就是为什么只有五个简单的步骤就可以将你的手术室与外部专家联系起来。 

  1. 从任何R&C移动设备,如你的panor或mirrOR,访问专家通讯录。
  2. 根据相关的标签来确定专业知识的概况。 
  3. 用你的visor扫描二维码,就可以呼叫具有此专业知识简介的专家。
  4. 让狩猎功能在世界任何地方找到一个可用的专家。 
  5. 开始远程会诊,在手术室里获得第二双眼睛。

如果你已经知道一些可以提供帮助的专家,你也可以通过名字搜索专家,或者挑选一个你知道的符合专业知识简介的专家,检查他们的可用性(绿点),扫描QR码,会议就会开始。

专家通讯录的主要优点

Rods&Cones的产品是在一个持续增长的周期内开发的。我们收集客户的反馈意见,作为创造新产品的投入,确保我们为医疗专业人士提供最好的远程手术辅助技术。 

专家通讯录带来了以下核心优势。

  • 24/7即时访问医疗专家。
  • 覆盖全球的专家服务。 
  • 擅长标记,以简化搜索。
  • 视频呼叫中心技术,最大限度地提高可及性和有效的会话路由。 
  • 多语言支持。 

有兴趣了解更多关于专家通讯录的信息吗? 预定一个演示。

与销售人员交谈

Access the right expertise, anytime from anywhere with Expert Address Book

The next step in the transformation and democratization of global healthcare, Expert Address Book brings a world of medical expertise within a few taps of your operating room (OR). 

Designed to work seamlessly across mobile and desktop devices, as well as our devices from our MIS and OPEN Kit, the Expert Address Book enables medical professionals anywhere on the planet to connect more simply, securely, and speedily, in order to share the best surgical knowledge where and when it’s needed the most.

For medical professionals around the world using our remote surgery assistance service solutions, Expert Address Book puts the world’s best medical experts on speed dial. Why be restricted by geographical boundaries? Now you can call on the expertise of the very best international surgeons in just a few taps.

Get instant access to the medical expertise you need, anywhere, anytime. 

 

Thriving in an ‘always on’ world

Although medical professionals will be acutely aware of the need to always be on call, in an increasingly digital world, this is becoming easier than ever – particularly when surgeons and MedTech reps don’t need to be in the exact physical location to work together. 

This is the thinking behind our new Rods&Cones companion app – which we’re confident will change how MedTech companies resource their specialists around the world. The Expert Address Book – which classifies experts by name, expertise (being domain, procedure, or product), availability, location, and language – is designed to help surgical teams access the right support faster, and from anywhere. 

However, in order to embrace new tools like this, MedTech companies will need to shift their staffing model to ensure someone is always available; which means adding expertise tags and other specialist attributes based on search parameters. So, what will doing this achieve? There are three core benefits:

  • Expedited access to specialists from anywhere, at any time.
  • A hybrid workforce model, empowering MedTech to control their schedules.
  • Operational, communication, and financial efficiencies.

 

5 simple steps to connect with an expert 

Technology shouldn’t add another layer of complication to an already complex procedure. If you need to call on the best medical expertise the world has to offer, without the need for them to scrub into the OR, access should be straightforward and take seconds. 

That’s why there are only five simple steps to connect your OR with an outside expert: 

  1. Access the Expert Address Book from any R&C mobile device, such as your panOR or mirrOR.
  2. Identify a profile of expertise based on relevant tags. 
  3. Scan the QR code with your visOR to call an expert with this profile of expertise.
  4. Let the hunting feature find an available expert anywhere in the world. 
  5. Begin the remote session to get a second pair of eyes in the OR.

If you already know some experts who could help, you can also search for the expert by name or pick an expert you know matches the expertise profile, check their availability (green dot), scan the QR code and the session will start.

Key benefits of the Expert Address Book

Rods&Cones products are developed in a cycle of continuous growth. We gather customer feedback as input for the creation of new offerings, ensuring that we provide medical professionals with the very best in remote surgical assistance technology. 

Expert Address Book brings the following core benefits:

  • 24/7 instant access to medical experts.
  • Worldwide coverage of expert availability. 
  • Expertise in tagging to streamline the search.
  • Video call center techniques to maximize reachability and efficient session routing. 
  • Multi-language support. 

Interested to find out more about the Expert Address Book? Book a demo.

Talk to sales